Ascension School

          Chesterfield, MO

 

Home

Information

Faculty

Calendar

Curriculum

Technology

Resource

Favorite Links

Parish

 

Faculty

Phone: 636-532-1151 dial  extension #

 Position

  Name / Web Page

Voicemail Ext.

Email

Principal

Miss Smith

312

jsmith@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Registrar

Mrs. Windler

310

cwindler@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Secretary

Mrs. Bosley

315

sbosley@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Nurse

Mrs. Hahn

327

lhahn@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Counselor

Mrs. Murphy

313

tmurphy@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Resource

Mrs. Lydon

Mrs. Davisson

340

321

klydon@ascensioncatholicschool.org

ddavisson@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Kitchen Manager

Mrs. Pavlisin

345

mpavlisin@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Kindergarten

Miss. Rice

Mrs. Puschel

302

348

crice@ascensioncatholicschool.org
rpuschel@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Aides

Mrs. Wayland

Mrs. Brown

350

304

jwayland@ascensioncatholicschool.org

jbrown@ascensioncatholicschool.org

First

Mrs. Burruss

Mrs. Manne

317

308

sburruss@ascensioncatholicschool.org

amanne@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Second

Mr. Horan
Mrs. Blumfelder

343

323

choran@ascensioncatholicschool.org
sblumfelder@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Third

Ms. Trueb
Mrs. Strasser

311

349

ctrueb@ascensioncatholicschool.org
pstrasser@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Fourth

Mrs. Murphy
Miss Fasl

332

322

bmurphy@ascensioncatholicschool.org
kfasl@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Fifth

Mrs. Knocke
Mrs. Severs

333

329

cknocke@ascensioncatholicschool.org
bsevers@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Sixth

Mr. Coco
Mrs. Appelbaum

326

324

jcoco@ascensioncatholicschool.org
dappelbaum@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Seventh

Mrs. Hurlbert
Mrs.
Dreher

328

325

churlbert@ascensioncatholicschool.org

edreher@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Eighth

Mrs. Gross
Mrs.
Pecher

320

330

pgross@ascensioncatholicschool.org
jpecher@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Learning Center

Mrs. Burcke

309

lburcke@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Art

Ms. Sanford

347

ksanford@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Computer

Mrs. King

Mrs. Brotemarkle

337

307

jking@ascensioncatholicschool.org

bbrotemarkle@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Library

Miss Fletcher
Mrs. Lynch

335

341

sfletcher@ascensioncatholicschool.org
alynch@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Music

Mrs. Gummersheimer

Mr. Winn

306

352

sgummersheimer@ascensioncatholicschool.org

rwinn@ascensioncatholicschool.org

P.E.

Mrs. Byrne

319

mbyrne@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Spanish

Senora McCormick

342

smccormick@ascensioncatholicschool.org